NEWS

Posted by Aegis
on June 18, 2012

Our artists JcBarquet & Aégis to exhibit in Times Square!

Fresh news! Just an hour ago our artists Juan Carlos Barquet and Mario S. Nevado were selected by Artists Wanted to exhibit in a giant billboard on Times Square, New York!

 

The picked artworks from them are still a surprise! They're some of the several winners from the campaign "Art takes Times Square".

 

Here's a live webcam link for you to see it live!

Juan carlos Barquet will exhibit 19:15 - 19:45 (EDT - NYC time) / 01:15 - 01:45 (GMT+1 South European time).

Mario S. Nevado will exhibit 21.00 - 21.30 (EDT, NYC time) / 03.00 - 03.30 (GMT+1).

 

Congratulations!